TELEPHONE:
028-86690220

ABOUT US

Technical School

Brief introduction of company technical school


Sichuan Provincial Industrial Equipment Installation Technical School (formerly known as: Sichuan Industrial Equipment Installation Company Technical School). Founded in 1978, it is a professional installation school approved by the Sichuan Provincial Government, the Provincial Ministry of Human Resources and the Social Security Department for the record. The school is located in Qingbaijiang District, Chengdu, with complete teaching and living facilities and strong industry characteristics. Over the past 40 years, more than 40,000 qualified production and technical workers and management backbone have been trained for society and enterprises.



Our school has been awarded the title of "National Employee Education and Training Demonstration Site"


In the "Five-Year Plan of National Staff Quality Construction Project (2012-2014)" implemented by the National Federation of Trade Unions, the achievements of staff education and training have been markedly named "National Demonstration Point of Staff Education and Training" by the National Federation of Trade Unions.

In the course of 37 years'vocational education, our school has developed from single job training to the training of compound professionals, from self-enterprise training to social-oriented vocational education. Depending on the powerful professional and technical personnel and resources of key projects and technology-leading projects, the school actively explores new teaching modes, adopts going out (regularly organizing students to visit and study in factories and mines), introduces them (hiring professional and technical personnel to teach in schools), strengthens the organic combination of theory and practice, and pays attention to students'operational ability. The cultivation and expansion of thinking have improved students'practical ability and achieved better teaching results and social effects. More than 30,000 middle and senior professional and technical workers have been trained for enterprises and society, and more than 4,000 undergraduate degree educators have been trained and promoted.


分分彩走势图大全有没有
城通网盘真的能赚钱吗 快递公司真的赚钱吗 人力资源专员赚钱吗 地下城堡2赚钱bug 趣头条里加微信赚钱 剑三赚钱小任务 那个师傅带赚钱 东莞十大赚钱行业 摆摊卖水果汁赚钱不 怎么打金币赚钱快 男人做什么路边摊赚钱 91赚钱有风险吗 在医院怎么赚钱吗 淮安人赚钱 逆水寒九那个职业适合赚钱 如何通过彩票平台赚钱吗

客服热线:
028-86690220

关于我们

技工学校
当前位置: 首页> 关于我们 >技工学校

公司技工校简介 

  四川省工业设备安装技工学校(原称:四川省工业设备安装公司技工校)。始建于1978年,是经四川省政府、省人力资源部和社会保障厅批准备案的安装技术专业学校。学校地处成都市青白江区,教学与生活设施齐全,有较强的行业特色。办学近40年来已为社会和企业培养出了4万余名合格的生产技术工人和管理骨干。                                   

                          

                 我校荣获“全国职工教育培训示范点”称号 

  我校在全国总工会实施的《全国职工素质建设工程五年规划(2012-2014年)》工作中,职工教育培?#20826;?#32489;显著被全国总工会命名为“全国职工教育培训示范点”。

  我校在37年的职业教育历程中,从单一的工种培训到现今复合型专业人才的培养,从为自我企业的培训到面向社会的职业教育培养。学校依托企业有力的专业技术人才队伍和重点工程、技术领先工程等资源,积极探索新的教学模式,采取走出去(定期组织学员进入企业厂矿生产一线实际参观学习),引进来(聘请企业专业技术人员到校授课),强化理论与实践的有机结合,注重学员动手操作能力的培养和思维的拓展,提高学员的实践运用能力,取得了较好的教学成果和社会效应。为企业和社会培养出了3万余名中、高级专业技术工人,培养提升企业职工专本科学历教育4000余名。

                              



分分彩走势图大全有没有
火龙果时时彩安卓版 辽源棋牌 福彩3d组六复式投注表 重庆时时组六计划软件 同花顺炒股软件 股票查询 极速时时彩app 2019年双色球投注时间截止 快三怎么玩法介绍 拍摄延时素材能赚钱么 七乐彩票开奖结果 海南环岛赛开奖 时时彩人工单期计划 炒股杠杆收费 赚钱啦表情 山西快乐10分前3走势图